The Company

The Team

- Management

 

Mr Döhmer Kurt

+352 33 31 32 312   

k.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

Mrs Döhmer Patricia 

+352 33 31 32 323

p.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

Mr Döhmer Richard 

+352 33 31 32 322     

r.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

- Salesmanager

 

Mr Weissen Patrick 

Tel :    +352 33 31 32 328

Cell :  +352 621 250 681

p.weissen@klauner.lu

 

- Accounts Department "Suppliers"

 

Mrs Fantini Patricia

+352 33 31 32 210  

p.fantini@klauner.lu

 

Accounts Department "Customers"

 

Mrs Mélanie Radke

+352 33 31 32 211  

 m.radke@klauner.lu

 

- Administration

 

Mrs Scheffen Pascale 

+352 33 31 32 317

p.scheffen@klauner.lu

 

Mrs Mélanie Radke

+352 33 31 32 211

m.radke@klauner.lu

 

Mrs Weissen Joëlle  

+352 33 31 32 214

j.weissen@klauner.lu

 

- IT Department

 

Mr Dos Santos Manuel 

+352 33 31 32 229

m.dossantos@klauner.lu

    

- Purchasing Department

 

Mr Heuschling Nicolas 

+352 33 31 32 315

n.heuschling@klauner.lu    

 

- Sales Department

 

Mr Carvalho Ric 

r.carvalho@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 321

 

Mr Gielow Frank

+352 33 31 32 314

f.gielow@klauner.lu

 

Mr Greinhofer Daniel 

+352 33 31 32 233

+33 6 32 14 58 97

d.greinhofer@klauner.lu

 

Mr Hedwig Klaus 

+352 33 31 32 232

k.hedwig@klauner.lu

 

Mr Larchez Lilian

+352 33 31 32 311

l.larchez@klauner.lu

 

Mr Philippe Henri 

+352 33 31 32 247

h.philippe@klauner.lu

 

Mr Schmitz Jean-Marie 

Tel :    +352 33 31 32 250

Cell :  +352 621 499 810 

jm.schmitz@klauner.lu

 

Mr Ventura Pitchu 

+352 33 31 32 313

p.ventura@klauner.lu

 

Mr Weis Roby 

+352 33 31 32 248

r.weis@klauner.lu

 

Mr Terres  Klaus

Tel :          +352 33 31 32 310

Cell :        +352 691 499 813

k.terres@klauner.lu

 

M. Larchez Lilian

+352 33 31 32 311

l.larchez@klauner.lu

 

- Tools Sales Department

 

Mr Claes Didier

+352 33 31 32 318 

 d.claes@klauner.lu

 

Mr Wolff Eugène 

+352 33 31 32 231 

e.wolff@klauner.lu

  

- Work Shop

 

Mr Eisen Duane

+352 33 31 32 219

 

Mr Toth André

+352 33 31 32 219

 

- Warehouse

Mr Weber Joël 

+352 33 31 32 220