La Société

L'équipe

- Gérance

 

M. Döhmer Kurt

+352 33 31 32 312   

k.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

Mme. Döhmer Patricia 

+352 33 31 32 323

p.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

M. Döhmer Richard 

+352 33 31 32 322     

r.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

- Responsable Vente

M. Weissen Patrick 

N° fixe :          +352 33 31 32 328

N° portable :  +352 621 250 681

p.weissen@klauner.lu

 

- Responsable Informatique

M. Dos Santos Manuel

+ 352 33 31 32 229

m.dossantos@klauner.lu

 

- Sécrétariat Comptabilité "fournisseurs"

Mme. Fantini Patricia

+352 33 31 32 210  

p.fantini@klauner.lu

 

- Sécrétariat Comptabilité "clients"

Mme Melanie Radke

+352 33 31 32 211  

 m.radke@klauner.lu

 

- Administration

Mme. Scheffen Pascale 

+352 33 31 32 317

p.scheffen@klauner.lu

 

Mme. Mélanie Radke

+352 33 31 32 211

m.radke@klauner.lu

 

Mme. Weissen Joëlle  

+352 33 31 32 214

j.weissen@klauner.lu

 

    

- Service Achat

M. Heuschling Nicolas 

+352 33 31 32 315

n.heuschling@klauner.lu    

 

- Service Vente

M. Carvalho Ric 

r.carvalho@klauner.lu

 

M. Hedwig Klaus 

+352 33 31 32 232

k.hedwig@klauner.lu

 

M. Philippe Henri 

+352 33 31 32 247

h.philippe@klauner.lu

 

M. Ventura Pitchu 

+352 33 31 32 313

p.ventura@klauner.lu

 

M. Weis Roby 

+352 33 31 32 248

r.weis@klauner.lu

 

M. Gielow Frank

+352 33 31 32 314

f.gielow@klauner.lu

 

M. Larchez Lilian

+352 33 31 32 311

l.larchez@klauner.lu

 

- Téchnico-Commercial

M. Greinhofer Daniel 

N° fixe:           +352 33 31 32 233

N° portable:  +33 632 145 897

d.greinhofer@klauner.lu

 

M. Terres Klaus

N° fixe :          +352 33 31 32 310

N° portable : +352 691 499 813

k.terres@klauner.lu

 

M. Schmitz Jean-Marie 

N° fixe :         +352 33 31 32 250

N° portable : +352 621 499 810 

jm.schmitz@klauner.lu

 

- Vente  Outillage

M. Claes Didier

+352 33 31 32 318 

 d.claes@klauner.lu

 

M. Wolff Eugène 

+352 33 31 32 231 

e.wolff@klauner.lu

  

- Atelier

M. Eisen Duane

+352 33 31 32 219

 

Mr Toth André

+352 33 31 32 219

 

- Magasin

M. Weber Joël  (Responsable)

+352 33 31 32 220