Die Firma

Das Team

- Geschäftsleitung

 

H. Döhmer Kurt

+352 33 31 32 312   

k.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

Fr. Döhmer Patricia 

+352 33 31 32 323

p.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

H. Döhmer Richard 

+352 33 31 32 322     

r.doehmer@klauner.lu

 

- Verkaufsleiter

H. Weissen Patrick 

Tel :       +352 33 31 32 328

Handy : +352 621 250 681

p.weissen@klauner.lu

 

- Verantwortlicher Informatik

H. Dos Santos Manuel 

+352 33 31 32 229

m.dossantos@klauner.lu

 

- Rechnungswesen "Lieferanten"

Fr. Fantini Patricia

+352 33 31 32 210  

p.fantini@klauner.lu

 

- Rechnungswesen "Kunden"

Fr. Mélanie Radke

+352 33 31 32 230

m.radke@klauner.lu

 

- Sekretariat

Fr. Scheffen Pascale 

+352 33 31 32 317

p.scheffen@klauner.lu

 

Fr. Weissen Joëlle  

+352 33 31 32 214

j.weissen@klauner.lu

 

Fr. Mélanie Radke

+352 33 31 32 230

m.radke@klauner.lu

 

 

    

- Wareneinkauf

H. Heuschling Nicolas 

+352 33 31 32 315

n.heuschling@klauner.lu    

 

- Verkauf

H. Carvalho Ric 

r.carvalho@klauner.lu

+352 33 31 32 321

 

H. Hedwig Klaus 

+352 33 31 32 232

k.hedwig@klauner.lu

 

H. Philippe Henri 

+352 33 31 32 247

h.philippe@klauner.lu

 

H. Ventura Pitchu 

+352 33 31 32 313

p.ventura@klauner.lu

 

H. Weis Roby 

+352 33 31 32 248

r.weis@klauner.lu

 

H. Gielow Frank

+352 33 31 32 314

f.gielow@klauner.lu

 

H. Larchez Lilian

+352 33 31 32 311

l.larchez@klauner.lu

 

- Technischer Vertrieb

H. Greinhofer Daniel 

Festnetz nr:   +352 33 31 32 233

Handy nr:       +33 632 145 897

d.greinhofer@klauner.lu

 

H. Klaus Terres

Festnetz nr:    +352 33 31 32 310

Handy nr:        +352 691 499 813

k.terres@klauner.lu

 

H. Schmitz Jean-Marie 

Festnetz nr:     +352 33 31 32 250

Handy nr:         +352 621 499 810 

jm.schmitz@klauner.lu

 

- Verkaufsabteilung "Werkzeug"

H. Reinert Mike

+352 33 31 32 318 

 m.reinert@klauner.lu

 

H. Wolff Eugène 

+352 33 31 32 318  

e.wolff@klauner.lu

  

- Werkstatt

H. Eisen Duane

+352 33 31 32 219

 

H. Schuller Romain

+352 33 31 32 219

 

- Lager

H. Weber Joël  (Lagermeister)

+352 33 31 32 220